CALL 561-440-1828

ALL NEW FLEET

PREMIER JETSKI RENTAL DESTINATION

PALM BEACH'S

RATES

1/2 HR

$65*

1 HR

$99*

*$0 security deposit required for each reserved jetski

HOW IT WORKS

BOOK ONLINE

RECEIVE CONFIRMATION

ENJOY YOUR RIDE

ALL NEW FLEET

Yamaha EX Deluxe

Yamaha EX Deluxe

FAQ

HOW OLD DO I NEED TO BE TO RENT A JET SKI/WAVERUNNER?

Florida State Law states that PWC rental business (that's us) must not rent to anyone under the age of 18 years. (all drivers must be 18 or older to rent with proper ID)

DO I NEED A BOATING LICENSE TO RENT?

In Florida, anyone born on or after January 1, 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 horsepower or more must pass an approved boater safety course and have in his/her possession photographic identification and a boater safety identification card issued by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission.

NEED TO TAKE YOUR BOATERS SAFETY COURSE (BORN ON OR AFTER JANUARY 1, 1988)?

We are an FWC Approved Testing Facility. You can take your test with us! Just arrive 45 minutes before your reservation time to complete the course on site… OR take it before you come. CLICK HERE for testing websites.

WHERE ARE YOU LOCATED?

We are located in Downtown West Palm Beach - Clematis Street at Flagler Drive, West Palm Beach, FL, 33401

WHAT TIME SHOULD I ARRIVE FOR MY RESERVATION AND WHERE?

Please arrive 30 minutes prior to your departure time to check in with our crew on the public dock located at the end of Clematis St. on Flagler Dr. across from E.R. Bradley's restaurant.

WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS FOR PASSENGERS (NON-DRIVERS) AND CHILDREN UNDER 18?

Children must be 44" or taller typically 6yrs old to be a passenger on a ski. A parent or guardian must fill out a waiver. Non-drivers over 18 must also fill out a rental and liability wavier.

WHAT IS THE CANCELLATION POLICY?

Reservations must be cancelled at least 24 hours prior to departure time either by telephone, text or email to receive a full refund. All other cancellations or no-shows will result in your credit card being charged the full amount of the selected trip. Please call 561-881-9757. If the trip is cancelled by Visit Palm Beach for any reason, you may reschedule or choose to have your credit card refunded the full amount.

DO I NEED A DRIVERS LICENSE?

Yes, For ID purpose only, but if you for some reason don't drive a car you will need some other form of photo ID

HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN RIDE ON A WAVERUNNER?

Each WaveRunner is sized for two people, or 500 pounds maximum.

DOWNTOWN WEST PALM BEACH

Clematis Street at Flagler Drive

West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Across the street from E.R.Bradley's

Terms & Conditions

Jetski West Palm ©